Cubrimiento analistas

Renta Fija

Renta Variable

  • Santander Investment Securities Inc.

    Aaron Holsberg
    Credit Research
    aholsberg@santander.us
    45 East 53rd Street
    New York, NY 10022
    Tel: +1-212-407-0978

    Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets.

    Joe Kogan
    Head of Emerging Markets Strategy
    joe.kogan@scotiabank.com / leonor.lopez@scotiabank.com
    One Liberty Plaza
    New York, NY 10006
    Tel: +1 212 225 6541
    Fax:+1 212 225 6750 

    UBS Securities, LLC 

    Sean Glickenhaus 
    Director LatAm Corporate Debt Analyst 
    sean.glickenhaus@ubs.com
    1285 Avenue of the Americas 
    11th Floor 
    New York, NY 10019
    Work: +1-212-713-1036 
    Mobile: +1-917-854-0651 

    BBVA

    Edgar Cruz Borges
    Head of Credit Research
    edgar.cruz@bbva.com
    Reforma 510, Piso 17, Col, Juárez
    México
    Work: 5255 5621 9774  
    Mobile: 5255 3744 5376  

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Barbara Halberstadt
    Research Analyst
    barbara.halberstadt@bami.com

    Anne Milne
    Research Analyst
    anne.milne@baml.com
    +1 646 855 3262

    Larrain Vial

    Juan Djivelekian

    Senior Analyst

    Av. El Bosque Norte 0177, Piso 3

    Santiago, Chile

    Tel: + 56 2 23398656

    jdjivelekian@larrainvial.com

  • Global Securities

    Raúl David Moreno Mercado
    Analista de Estrategias
    Tel: +57 (1) 3138200 Ext. 444
    Carrera 7 # 71 - 21 Edificio BVC Torre A Oficina 601
    Bogotá, Colombia 

    Acciones y valores

    Alexandra Cely
    Analista Renta Variable
    alexandra.cely@accivalores.com
    Tel: +57 (1) 3257800 Ext. 1304
    Calle 72 # 7 - 64 Piso 11
    Bogotá, Colombia 

    Credicorp Capital - Correval

    Nicolás Erazo Arias 
    Equity Research - LatAm Utilities
    nerazo@credicorpcapital.com
    Tel: + 57 1 3255560 Ext.1365
    Calle 34 No. 6 – 65 
    Bogotá – Colombia 

    AdCap Colombia S.A. 

    Odman Gordillo
    Director de Estudios Económicos
    ogordillo@ad-cap.com.co 
    Tel: +57 (4) 3205940 Ext 1127
    Carrera 43a N°1-50 Torre 3 piso 12
    Medellín, Colombia

    UltraSerfinco

    Carlos Enrique Rodriguez Sanchez 
    Director Renta Variable
    crodriguez@ultraserfinco.com
    Tel: +57 (1) 3255560 Ext. 1567
    Carrera 7 No. 73 - 55 Piso 6

    Bogotá – Colombia

    Valores Bancolombia

    Diego Alexander Buitrago Aguilar
    Analista de Acciones
    diebuit@valoresbancolombia.com
    Tel: +57 (1) 7463984
    Calle 31 No. 6 - 87 Ed. San Martin, Piso 5
    Bogotá, Colombia

    Alianza Valores

    Iván Felipe Agudelo Agudelo
    Analista y Estratega Renta Variable
    iagudelo@alianza.com.co
    Tel: +57 (1) 6447730 Ext. 3206 
    Carrera 15 # 82-99 Piso 3
    Bogotá, Colombia 

    BTG Pactual 

    Andrés Moncada
    Equity Research
    andres.moncada@btgpactual.com
    Tel: +57 (1) 307 80 90 Ext. 7638 
    Carrera 7 # 71 - 21 Torre A Piso 10
    Bogotá, Colombia 

    Davivienda Corredores 

    Katherine Ortiz Sogamoso
    Analista Senior Acciones
    Carrera 7 # 71-52 Torre B Piso 16
    Bogota, Colombia 
    kortiz@corredores.com
    Tel + 57 (1) 3123300  Ext 92134

    Casa de Bolsa - Corficolombiana

    Andrés Duarte Pérez
    Director Renta Variable
    Carrera 13 # 26 - 45 Piso 13
    Bogota, Colombia 
    andres.duarte@corficolombiana.com
    Tel + 57 (1) 3538787  Ext 6163

    Itaú Comisionista de Bolsa

    Valeria Alvarez Morales
    Estratega de Renta Variable
    Carrera 7 # 27 - 18 Piso 21
    Bogota, Colombia 
    valeria.alvarez@itau.co
    Tel + 57 (1) 3394540  Ext 4904

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Murilo Freiberger
    Director LatAm Capital Goods & Utilities 
    Sao Paulo, Brasil
    murilo.freiberger@baml.co
    Tel + 55 11 21884255

    Arthur Pereira 
    LatAm Power & Utilities Research  
    Sao Paulo, Brasil
    arthur.pereira@baml.co
    Tel + 55 11 21884157